2016 Schedule of Live Shows (Updated December 20)

Date Location City Start End
Fri, Jan 29 Thompson-Hood VA Wilmore, Ky 2:30 3:30pm
Fri, Feb 5 Rehearsal Lexington, Ky 10:00 12:00pm
Thu, Feb 11 SCAPA (eat after) Lexington, Ky 11:00 12:00pm
Fri, Feb 19 KY-TN Kiwanis Conference at Embassy Suites Lexington, Ky 7:45 8:30pm
Fri, Feb 26 Morning Pointe East Lexington, Ky 2:00 3:00pm
Fri, Mar 4 Wesley Village (eat at Noon) Wilmore, Ky 1:15 2:15pm
Fri, Mar 11 Rehearsal Lexington, Ky 10:00 12:00pm
Fri, Mar 18 Lexington Country Place Lexington, Ky 2:00 3:00pm
Fri, Mar 25 Telford Place Richmond, Ky 2:30 3:30pm
Fri, Apr 1 Carlisle/Nicholas Co Historical Society Carlisle, Ky 6:00 8:00pm
Tue, Apr 5 Lexington Women's Club at Keene Run Lexington, Ky 11:00 12:00pm
Thu, Apr 14 McCready Richmond, Ky 2:00 3:00pm
Fri, Apr 22 McDowell Place (eat 5:30) Danville, Ky 6:30 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 29 Rehearsal Lexington, Ky 10:00 12:00pm
Thu, May 5 Harrodsburg Baptist (eat noon) Harrodsburg, Ky 1:00 2:00pm
Thu, May 12 UK Big Band Showcase at Singletary Lexington, Ky 7:30 9:30pm
Fri, May 13 Layfayette Place Lexington, Ky 2:00 3:00pm
Sun, May 15 Shriners Hospital - YAH is performing with other groups Lexington, Ky Noon 1:00pm
Fri, May 20 Taylor Manor Versailles, Ky 2:00 3:00pm
Fri, May 27 Rehearsal Lexington, Ky 10:00 12:00pm
Tue, May 31 Beaumont Moondance Theater Lexington, Ky 7:00 8:30pm
Fri, Jun 10 Rehearsal Lexington, Ky 10:00 12:00pm
Mon, Jun 13 Versailles Baptist Church (eat noon) Versailles, Ky 1:00 2:00pm
Fri, Jun 17 Morning Pointe, Ruccio Way Lexington, Ky 6:00 7:00pm
Tue, Jun 21 Sayre Christian Nursing Lexington, Ky 2:30 3:30pm
Fri, Jul 1 Dixie YAH at Pie Contest Lexington, Ky 12:00 1:00pm
Sun, Jul 3 Gratz Park Big Band Festival Lexington, Ky 5:30 7:30pm
Mon, Jul 4 Dixie YAH at 10K race Lexington, Ky    
Sat, Jul 30 Barry's Birthday Party, Oleika Lexington, Ky 3:00 5:00pm
Fri, Aug 26 Rehearsal Lexington, Ky 10:00 12:00pm
Fri, Sept 2 Mt Sterling downtown Mt. Sterling 6:00 7:30pm
Sat, Sep 10 Unitarian Universalist Church Lexington, Ky 7:00 9:00pm
Sun, Sept 18 Winchester First Methodist Church,
Snacks served
Winchester, Ky 6:30 7:30pm
Fri, Sept 23 Rehearsal Lexington, Ky 10:00 12:00pm
Sat, Oct 1 First Vineyards,
Jessamine County for KY River Water Trail Alliance
Nicholasville, Ky 7:00 8:00pm
Mon, Oct 3 James Lane Allen Elementary, Appomatox Rd Lexington, Ky 1:00 2:00pm
Fri, Oct 14 Sayre Friendship Tower Lexington, Ky 2:00 3:00pm
Thu, Oct 20 Lexington Church Seniors T&L
Eat at Noon, play after
Lexington, Ky 12:00 2:00pm
Mon, Oct 24 Comedy Off Broadway Lexington, Ky 7:15 7:50pm
Fri, Oct 28 Baunta Sayre Lexington, Ky 2:00 3:00pm
Fri, Nov 4 VA Wilmore Wilmore, Ky 2:00 3:00pm
Fri, Nov 11 Rehearsal Lexington, Ky 10:00 12:00pm
Fri, Nov 18 Sterling Meadows (eat 5:30, play after) Mt Sterling, Ky 6:30 7:30pm
Thu, Dec 1 OLLI, New Senior Building Lexington, Ky 1:15 2:15pm
Fri, Dec 9 Harrison Elementary Lexington, Ky 1:30 2:30pm
Mon, Dec 12 Double Nickel Group at Cardome Center (eat snacks 6pm-7pm, play after) Georgetown, Ky 7:00 8:30pm
Fri, Dec 16 Mayfair Manor Lexington, Ky 6:00 7:00pm
Wed, Dec 21 Lunch with The Arts Danville, Ky 12:00 1:00pm